Sizzler RTE & Mini-Rally Rider List


Rider # Rider Name Solo / Pillion City State Cycle Release Form?
1 Griffin, Bo Solo Prosper TX 2006 BMW 1200 GSA Yes
2 Puckett, Bill Solo Shawnee OK 2010 BMW F800GS Yes
7 Mitschelen, Matt Han Yan Oklahoma City OK 2009 Suzuki DL650 V-Strom Yes
8 Orr, Jim Solo Chandler OK Undecided Yes
11 Stovall, James Solo Amarillo TX 2006 Honda VT 1100C No
13 O'bannon, Michael Solo Frisco TX 2007 Honda VTX 1300R Yes
14 Getzendanner, Nick Solo Plano TX 1998 Kawasaki Concours Yes
15 Doughtery, Mike Solo Weatherford OK 2007 Suzuki DL650 V-Strom No
16 Cowen, Tonie Solo Fort Worth TX 2009 BMW R1200RT No
17 Getzendanner, Mike Solo Palestine TX 1996 GL1500 Yes
18 Frisco, Bobby Solo Frisco TX 2009 BMW R1200RT Yes
  Lawrence, Swanee Solo Topeka KS Undecided N/A
  Powell, Jeff Solo Waterloo IL 2008 Honda ST1300 N/A



Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: July 30, 2010 13:45:00 / -0600 GMT